Note: Please Look Sinhala Website for Procedures – No translations available

1 Chief Secretary’s Office
2 Ministry of Local Government, Economic Promotion,  Power & Energy, Environmental Affairs, Water Supply & Drainage and Tourism
3 Ministry of Education, Cultural & Arts, Sports & Youth Affairs & Information Technology
4 Ministry of Agriculture, Land, Irrigation, Fisheries, Animal Product & Health and Agrarian Development
5 Ministry of Health, Indigenous medicine, Social welfare, Probation & Child care services, Woman affairs and Council affairs
6 Ministry of Roads, Transport, Co-operative Development and Trade, Housing and Construction, Estate Infrastructure Facilities, Industry and Rural Development.