Details of the officers with regard to Right to Information Act No. 12 of 2016.

Name Designation Relating to RTI Official Telephone Number
Mrs. W. T. A. Manel Appeal Officer 011 209 2631
Ms. R. C. Indika Information Officer 011 209 2634
Mr. J. C. Jayalal Assistant Officer 011 209 2635

E-mail relating to RTI